Contact Us

Contact Us - The Team

Publishing Director

David Stiles

david@tspmedia.co.uk

Group Editor

Paul Groves

paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

Commercial Sales Manager

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Design & Artwork

Kat Jones

kat@tspmedia.co.uk

Editorial Co-Ordinator

Harry Riley

harry@tspmedia.co.uk

Circulation

Becki Everitt

circulation@tspmedia.co.uk

Specification Magazine

Group Editor

Paul Groves

paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

Commercial Sales Manager & Northern Area Sales

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Midlands Area Sales Manager

Mike Hughes

mike@tspmedia.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager

James Hastings

james@tspmedia.co.uk

Editorial Co-Ordinator

Harry Riley

harry@tspmedia.co.uk

Housing Specification

Group Editor

Paul Groves

paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

South Midlands & Home Counties Sales

James Hastings

james@tspmedia.co.uk

Commercial Sales Manager & Northern Area Sales

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Midlands Area Sales Manager

Mike Hughes

mike@tspmedia.co.uk

Editorial Co-Ordinator

Harry Riley

harry@tspmedia.co.uk

Specification Product Update

Advertising Sales

Katie Heath

katie@tspmedia.co.uk

Public Sector Building Specification

Group Editor

Paul Groves

paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

Commercial Sales Manager & Northern Area Sales

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Midlands Area Sales Manager

Mike Hughes

mike@tspmedia.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager

James Hastings

james@tspmedia.co.uk

 

Specification Product Information Cards

Advertising Sales

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Midlands Area Sales Manager

Mike Hughes

mike@tspmedia.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager

James Hastings

james@tspmedia.co.uk

Building Specification

Advertising Sales

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Specification Online

Commercial Sales Manager & Northern Area Sales

Martyn Smith

martyn@tspmedia.co.uk

Midlands Area Sales Manager

Mike Hughes

mike@tspmedia.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager

James Hastings

james@tspmedia.co.uk

Landscape & Amenity Product Update

Group Editor

Paul Groves

paul.groves@tspmedia.co.uk

Head Of Landscape Division

Kellie Wake

kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

Area Sales Executive

James Denning

james.denning@tspmedia.co.uk

Circulation Manager

Becki Everitt

circulation@tspmedia.co.uk

Landscape Online

Head Of Landscape Division

Kellie Wake
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

Area Sales Executive

James Denning
james.denning@tspmedia.co.uk

Landscape Specification / Landscape News

Head Of Landscape Division

Kellie Wake
kellie@tspmedia.co.uk

Area Sales Executive

James Denning
james.denning@tspmedia.co.uk

Tel: 01952 234000

Email: info@tspmedia.co.uk